Prof. Martin Blaser

Professor, New York University; Chair, the Presidential Advisory Council on Combating Antibiotic-Resistant Bacteria


Prof. Dame Sally Davies

Chief Medical Officer, England


Dr. Tom frieden

Director, U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention


dr. keiji fukuda

Special Representative for Antimicrobial Resistance and Assistant Director-General, World Health Organization


prof. keith klugman

Director for Pneumonia, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation


Dr. Jeremy Farrar

Director, The Wellcome Trust


Lord Jim O'neill

Chair, U.K. Review on Antimicrobial Resistance


Prof. John-Arne Røttingen

Specialist Director, Norwegian Institute of Public Health; Interim Chief Executive Director, Coalition of Epidemic Preparedness Innovations


The hon. Aaron Motsoaledi

Minister of Health, Republic of South Africa


mr. Martin Khor

Executive Director, The South Centre


MR. Thomas C. Barrett

Director and Chief Representative of the European Investment Bank and Minister of the European Union Delegation to the United States


The hon. Vidar Helgesen

Minister of Climate and Environment, Norway


The Hon. Cleopa Mailu

Minister of Health, Kenya


Dr. Julie Gerberding

Executive Vice President & Chief Patient Officer, Strategic Communications, Global Public Policy and Population Health, Merck


DR. Mark Miller

Chief Medical Officer, bioMérieux